Anarchitecture of Noise (Compilation CD)

by The Symbolist

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 30 

      $7 USD or more 



This is a compilation CD of Harsh Noise, HNW and Grind tracks released by The Symbolist 2015/6
Produced by The Symbolist and The Hills Are Dead Records.
Limited to 30 copies.


released July 20, 2016

1- De Vorbâ Cu Mine Însumi
2- Epidemic Harshness
3- Sumerian Girl
4- Intonarumori Parlante
5- Artificial Paradises - Cabinet 4
6- The Slasher
7- The Empty Fridge Lament
8- Extraction Of The Pineal gland
bonus tracks
9- Selfish Cow (Kuro)
10- No Brain No Pain
11- Between 13 Walls [overnoised]



The Symbolist


Invited sound poetry vocals: Porphyria, Vaudelaire, Israel Regardie, Shitmagnet, Colin P., Zane, Sebi, Okher Zion, Bionic Testmensch, Nikolas Dexx, Anchor and Rite.

Free downloads at
... more

contact / help

Contact The Symbolist

Streaming and
Download help